Our Team

Who are we?

team_martyn

Martyn Lewis

Owner & Director

Martyn co-founded Lewis Wark in 1994. Son of the renowned designer and sculptor Diane Lewis, Martyn began his career working with his mother, selling her work around the world. For nearly 25 years he has with his co-director Jill Wark built the Lewis Wark company to incorporate some of today’s most prestigious and influential brands.

Email: martyn@lewiswark.com

team_jill1

Jill Wark

Owner & Director

Jill co-founded Lewis Wark in 1994, having met co-director Martyn Lewis whilst working with his family business in the Fine English Bone China industry. Prior to this, her career was primarily in the corporate sector, in the consumables and banking arenas, where she dealt with operational, financial and customer service aspects.

Email: jill@lewiswark.com

Fabio

Fabio Coverini

Business Development Manager

Fabio joins us from a stellar fashion and homewares retail career to boost our sales team and to work with our interior design clients. Fabio has a real love for the interiors world as well as a sharp fashion style!

Email: fabio@lewiswark.com

output-onlinejpgtools

Andrea Cooper

Finance Manager

Andrea joined the team back in 2008 to manage our Loet Vanderveen range. Over the years she has held many roles within the company, but now takes care of the book-keeping and financial planning for Lewis Wark and Luxury Living.

Email: andrea@lewiswark.com

team_karol1

Karol Sales

Buyer

Karol joins us with a wealth of experience as a senior buyer a Harrods and TK Maxx, and more recently Head of Sales for Liberty Fabrics. Our distributed brands are benefitting immensely from Karol’s expertise and wonderful taste!

Email: karol@lewiswark.com

team_kerry

Kerry Wagland

Customer Service Executive

Kerry works in our customer services team to support you with the processing and tracking of your orders. She has a keen eye for detail and keeps an eye on your orders at all times!

Email: kerry@lewiswark.com

Untitled design (9)

Rachel Anthony

Purchasing Administrator

Rachel joined us in 2017 and has risen to the position of Purchasing Administrator, whilst working hard on her NVQ at the same time. Rachel works at HQ running the purchasing team for our distributed brands. She looks after logistics and customer services with great detailed care. Alongside this Rachel is instrumental in launching and running our e-commerce platforms

Email: rachel@lewiswark.com

Untitled design (11)

Victoria Cooper

Office Assistant

Victoria joined us in summer 2019 working firstly in the warehouse team. Victoria now is our Office Assistant, alongside Rachel working primarily in the purchasing and distribution team. Victoria also is working on her NVQ whilst working with great enthusiasm to ensure all customer needs are met. Victoria and Rachel run the e-commerce platforms together and are a dream team.

Email: victoria@lewiswark.com

Emily-ConvertImage

Emily Robinson

Office Assistant

Emily is a key member of the team, joining in 2019. Starting in the warehouse, Emily has a wide range of knowledge on all areas of the business. Working alongside Alan in the warehouse as well as with the office team, her primary focus being Lalique Jewellery and fragrance. She has a great knowledge of all distribution brands and is also studying her Level 3 NVQ.

Email: emily@lewiswark.com

imageonline-co-blackandwhiteimage

Bev Lovell

Finance Assistant

Bev is an integral part of the team and assists Andrea in the Finance department. She has wide business administration experience and provides support to both Lewis Wark and Luxury Living.

Email: bev@lewiswark.com

team_alan

Alan Pickering

Warehouse Manager

Alan brings a wealth of experience in warehouse management going back over a number of years and manages a growing warehouse operation with a calm and professional eye.

Email: alan@lewiswark.com

Linda

Linda Hudson

Warehouse Assistant

Alan’s right hand lady can be depended on to ensure that everything runs smoothly.

imageonline-co-blackandwhiteimage

Marion Coles

Warehouse Assistant

Marion assists with a range of tasks in the warehouse and supports Alan ably!